Our team

Martin Arula
Managing Director

Phone: +372 782 7802

E-mail: martin.arula@toftan.ee

 

Merli Randoja
Marketing Manager

Phone: +372 782 7804

Mobile: +372 514 5667

E-mail: merli@toftan.ee

Laura Randlo
Sales Manager

Phone: +372 782 7807

Mobile: +372 5622 9101

E-mail: laura.randlo@toftan.ee

Gaida Eiche
Chief Accountant

Phone: +372 782 7811

E-mail: gaida.eiche@toftan.ee

 

Jaanus Lehes
Purchase Manager

Mobile: +372 504 0446

E-mail: jaanus.lehes@toftan.ee

 

Elika Aasmets
Purchase assistant

Phone: +372 782 7800

Mobile: +372 507 6498

E-mail: elika.aasmets@toftan.ee

Marko Pärn
Production Manager

Phone: +372 782 7805

E-mail: marko.parn@toftan.ee

 

Marek Kasuk
Equipment Manager

Mobile: +372 5341 8843

E-mail: marek.kasuk@toftan.ee

 

Uku Pooga
Maintenance Manager

Mobile: +372 5695 4014

E-mail: uku.pooga@toftan.ee

Kalle Lill
Kiln Manager

Mobile: +372 528 4665

E-mail: kalle.lill@toftan.ee

Triin Ivask
Accountant

Phone: +372 782 7800

E-mail: triin@toftan.ee